workableArtboard 44 copy 2@4x-50-2

Thursday, July 30th
10 am PT / 1 pm ET / 5 pm GMT

Approx. 60min
Best for: Hiring Leaders and Hiring Managers

Can't make this time? No worries - register and we'll send the recording afterwards.

CNBC claimed this season to be “the worst hiring season for new college graduates since the 2007–2008 financial crisis.” While some companies like 23andMe, Groupon, Siemens, StubHub, and Yelp have canceled their internship programs this year,  others have found a way to move them online.

The fall campus recruiting season is fast approaching so now would be the perfect time to reshape your hiring strategy and establish a strong talent pool for full-time hires later in the year and beyond.

Join our fireside discussion with talent acquisition experts from FlixBus, Toast and Workable to learn how to:

  • Solve remote hiring challenges for campus recruiting
  • Create a strategy for reopening your graduate program
  • Effectively hire graduates for virtual internship programs 
  • Continue recruiting students and recent-grads in a post-COVID world

The webinar is organized in partnership with Workable and will be moderated by Scott Loftin, Director of Customer Success at Codility!